Sunday Smorgasbord

In case you haven’t noticed, it’s Mother’s Day! I’m supposed to be kicked back eating bon-bons and ignoring all my maternal duties for the day instead of blogging, so I’m just going to give myself a free Sunday Smorgasbord pass and share some of my favorite blogs. Check ’em out!

Blogging from the Boonies

Bohemian Bowmans

Queen of the D Family

Shaun Groves

Minivans Are Hot

Domestic Fringe

Stuff Christians Like

Living Outside the Stacks

Small Notebook

Sit A Spell

New Finds:

Seeking Pastor

See Jamie Blog

Make It Mad

Giving Up on Perfect

There’s more. Oh, there’s MUCH more…but I’ve gotta get back to my bon-bons. 😉

Happy Mama’s Day, everyone!

This entry was posted in Link Love and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sunday Smorgasbord

  1. DaenelT says:

    Happy Mother’s Day and thank you for the shout out. 🙂

  2. Jessica says:

    Love me some phophetic thursdays with seeking pastor. 🙂

  3. Thank you for the mention, my dear! 😀

  4. Hope you had a great Mother’s Day. There are many blogs on your list that I don’t recognize. I’m excited to check them out when I get a minute. Thank you for including me in your list!
    -FringeGirl

  5. Thanks for including me! Feels good to be found 🙂

Leave a Reply

