Twitter Me This…

Confession: I’m a Twitter drop-out. I had a personal account which I used way-back-when I was doing a lot of photography networking, but I kind of got bored with it. Hey–it’s a new year and a new me(well, mostly just a new year…), so I’m willing to give it another go.

If you’re interested in following me and my random thoughts, just click on the twitter button above!

This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Twitter Me This…

  1. Jessica says:

    I am so on top of this.

  2. Megan says:

    LOL. You and like four other people! 🙂 I hate starting over. Wish there was a way to import “followeds” from other accounts! :/

    • Jessica says:

      I’m also a former twitter drop out. I tried it over a year ago, but because I wasn’t really blogging then, it was kind of pointless. It was kind of depressing. Lol. But now that I’m involved more online, it’s finally helpful to me. Especially for networking with unschoolers, I keep a constant #unschooling search tab up. I ❤ the internet.

  3. I am a Twitter drop-out, too. I signed up but it seemed pretty redundant to be connected there, on FB and through blogs. If you’re on FB, I’d like to connect there, though!

Leave a Reply

