Sunday Smorgasbord

It’s the first Sunday Smorgasbord of 2011! Woot-woot!

Looking for some new blogs to add to your reader this year? Here’s a smorgasbord of some of my favorite blogs…

Blogs I Frequent:

Blogging From The Boonies

Bohemian Bowmans

BooMama

C Jane

Compassion Can

Compassion International Blog

Confessions of a Pioneer Woman 

It Just Dawned On Me… 

Minivans Are Hot

Mom’s Toolbox

Shaun Groves

Small Notebook

Sit a Spell

Sorta Crunchy

Stuff Christians Like

Through a Glass Darkly

We Are THAT Family

Queen of the D Family

…and I’m sure there’s SOMEONE I’ve accidentally left off.

Time for audience participation! Please leave a comment sharing one of your favorite blogs. I’m always looking for new stuff to add to my to Google Reader!

This entry was posted in Link Love and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sunday Smorgasbord

  1. Jessica says:

    I follow a few of these, myself. 😉

    Here are two more that I like.

    http://www.yarnsoftheheart.com/

    and

    http://freeplaylife.com/

Leave a Reply

