Sunday Smorgasbord

Bloggers with a heart for Compassion:
 
Blogging from the Boonies

Bohemian Bowmans

Shaun Groves

Compassion Can

Yummy Food Blogs:

Dani Spies

Green Lite Bites

Bloggers that always make me smile:

Confessions of a Pioneer Woman

(Being a former Okie, it’s kind of a requirement to love Ree. Did you see her on Bobby Flay’s Thanksgiving Throwdown this week?)

Stuff Christians Like   Yes…AGAIN. :)

This entry was posted in Link Love and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sunday Smorgasbord

  1. Natalie says:

    I LOVE PW! The throwdown was fun :)

  2. Stacy says:

    I LOVE Ree! And she was awesome on television. I want to be her when I grow up. :)

  3. Kelli says:

    Great links. I LOVE the card you made up for your Compassion child. I don’t have photoshop, but I want to see if I can figure out a way to make something similar because I think that’s such a great way to introduce the family all at once! We’ve sent several letters to our Compassion child but I’ve yet to send a picture because I stink at getting pictures printed out. Boo! Thanks for the great idea. Happy Monday…as happy as Monday can be, anyway. :)

    • Megan says:

      I’m pretty sure you could make it in Word and definitely in Publisher if you have that. It’s just easier for me to work with PS.

      BTW, you made last week’s Sunday Smorgasbord! ;)

Leave a Reply

